Navigation
Home Page

Term Time Dates

TERM TIME DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 20/21

Autumn Term 2020

  • Starts: Wednesday 2nd September
  • Ends: Friday 18th December
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
  • Christmas Break: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

  • Starts: Tuesday 5th January
  • Ends: Friday 26th March
  • Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
  • Easter Break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April

Summer Term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 12th April
  • Ends: Friday 16th July
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 3rd May
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

INSET Days (school closed)

  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Monday 4th January
  • Monday 7th June
  • Monday 19th July
  • Tuesday 20th July

TERM TIME DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 21/22

Autumn Term 2021

  • Starts: Wednesday 1st September
  • Ends: Wednesday 22nd December
  • Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
  • Christmas break: Thursday 23rd December to Tuesday 4th January

Spring Term 2022

  • Starts: Wednesday 5th January
  • Ends: Friday 8th April
  • Half term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
  • Easter break: Monday 11th to Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

  • Starts: Monday 25th April
  • Ends: Tuesday 19th July
  • May day: Monday 2nd May
  • Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

INSET Days 2022 (school closed)

  • Monday 1st September
  • Friday 29th May
  • Monday 6th June
  • Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th July


Top