Home Page

January 2017

January 2017 – Writers’ of the Month


Julia Townsend

Aidan McKeever

Mason Black

Martiana Bass

Year 1A

Zachary Valkass

Joseph Nimmo

Year 1B

Leia Kavanagh

Ollie Yu

Year 2

Iona Bodman

Antony Cave

Year 3

Heidi Bradley

Harvey Holmes

Year 4

Lewis Crowley

Liam McCormick

Year 5

Daniel Ennis

Abbie Weaver

Year 6

Demi-Lea Smith

Charlie Swanson


Well done to these amazing children with their progress and enthusiasm towards writing.